Skip to content

TESTIMONIALS

FEEDBACK POSTED BY OUR HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

testimonials

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

ON UPWORK

review01
review03
review05
review07
review09
review11
review13
review15
review17
review19
review21
review23
review25
review27
review28
review02
review04
review06
review08
review08 1
review10
review12
review14
review16
review18
review20
review22
review24
review26

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

ON GOOGLE AND FACEBOOK

  • Jestinabeauty
    2019-07-15

    Thank you for the fast and expert Naman.

  • Al H
    2017-06-27

    Naman has worked for several of my clients as a web developer and he has always demonstrated the highest level of competence.

  • Yelena K
    2017-07-15

    Naman is great to work with. He communicates well, delivers on time. Appreciate the professionalism and high quality work.

  • Daniel Black
    2017-06-27

    I worked with Naman on several projects and he did a great job. My company is very glad to have found him and we will continue to use him on future projects!

  • Leigh Gibbs
    2018-07-15

    Highly qualified and easy to work with! I have worked with Naman for 3 years on various website projects. He is the best!!!

  • David Nelson
    2018-06-27

    Naman is a great guy to work with. I recommend him as a great and highly professional client to work for, especially if you are a freelancer like me.

  • Loretta Decosse
    2018-06-20

    Very responsive, great technical support and design. Highly recommend!

  • James Fleet
    2019-06-27

    Naman is a true go to developer we use a lot to help us get through some of our tough projects. His knowledge of WordPress along with PHP skills helps us to get our projects done in a timely fashion. We have developed a solid working relationship with Naman over time and trust his skills as a developer.

  • Andrew Weber
    2018-06-20

    Naman has a great eye for website design. He is very response with all of our requests to ensure that our clients have the absolute best customer service.

  • Oral Gayle
    2019-06-20

    The best developer I have ever work with a brilliant your man with great work ethics

  • Naman is an excellent graphic designer. I have been using him as a contractor for MANY web design projects that I have needed to create for clients and he always delivers a quality design with very fast turnaround. It also helps that he is very easy to work with and very easy to reach whenever I need him.

  • Cheyenne Mullen
    2019-07-15

    Naman has been an excellent addition to the team. Quick to communicate, fast turnaround, and total dexterity around both coding and design.

  • Naman has created some excellent designs for us and our clients. He really has a great eye and a very solid skillset. We will continue to work with him whenever we need a high-end design, quick turnaround, and a reasonable price.

  • Dave O'Rourke
    2018-05-30

    Naman was great to work with and for the price you won't find better! He was very persistent in working out the details to get the site looking and functioning just right. I will work with him again on new projects. Also, being an over seas dev his communication skills we great and there was minimal language breakdown.

  • Naman is always available when needed. He's been our Emergency Run To person! Such a joy to know someone will save you when everything crashes online. Continue the excellent job Naman!

  • Roger Licup
    2019-06-27

    He's a great guy to collaborate with. He did everything I asked in a timely matter and a great team player. He definitely know his skills.

  • Billy Borden
    2019-06-27

    A reliable and very hardworking partner. They met us during one of my major project, At that moment they helped me a lot to complete one of my complicated project.

  • Dawn Hansen
    2019-07-27

    Naman was great to work with while building our website! He did an amazing job and worked with our team to ensure that we had everything in place before our website went live. We will continue to use his services as they are needed. It's nice to have a guy like Naman in your phone book!

  • Nikki Roth
    2019-07-09

    Naman is unbelievable to work with. With much experience in working with other developers & graphics designers I have finally found someone that I am happy with in regards to work ethic, final product, creativity and ability to follow instructions. Thank you for all your hard work Naman, very excited to continue with more and more projects!

  • Peter Scot
    2019-07-15

    I had an outstanding experience working with Naman Modi. They’re excellent web strategists and know how to complete the complicated projects within the given time frame. I will definitely look to work with Naman for our future projects.

  • Jeremy Sutton
    2019-07-30

    Naman has been an All-Star developer for me on about a dozen projects. He's cleaned up sites that were janky from past developers, he's designed and developed sites from scratch, and he's followed through with pixel perfect implementation of sites where we provided full designs. Overall, I'm grateful to continue working with him on a variety of projects and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

  • Zane Gustafson
    2019-08-25

    Naman is a joy to work with. He communicates openly and collaboratively, and he worked hard to make sure he created exactly the kind of website design I wanted. Responds quickly to fix bugs and fine tune things after the bulk of the work is done. 10/10, would recommend.

  • Mike Walsh
    2020-01-03

    Naman has been a wonderful partner. He is efficient and listens to all our requests and makes appropriate suggestions and is always ready to make tech recommendations to solve our problems. I am happy to recommend him and we will continue to use him for our projects.

  • Mayra Villar
    2020-03-15

    Naman is a knowledgeable and reliable developer who will go the extra mile to complete a job on time and with the best possible results. He just needed a few directions to understand my vision and provided me with support and guidance during the time we worked together. He is not only an expert in his field but also a really nice person to talk with so that really contributes to better communication and collaboration. I will definitely work with Naman again and I highly recommend him for any web development, SEO and marketing strategy task.

  • Nickol Jain
    2017-01-16

    Absolutely fantastic work!!!!!!!! Excellent work and on time delivery of project

  • Linkon Wedson
    2017-01-23

    Naman has done fantastic work building and maintaining our website for the past several years. He is fast, efficient, and delivered what we asked of him every time. He is very professional. We recommend him most highly.

  • Helen Kuz
    2013-01-19

    Great designer and web developer, a pleasure to work with.

  • Lmg Gibbs
    2020-06-26

THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE

Trusted us so far

Ready for an

Irreversible & Ultimate Experience?

WordPress Image Lightbox