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Use a solid CRO marketing strategy crafted uniquely to meet your needs and reach a new level of success. Entrust your conversion marketing needs to our conversion rate optimization agency and benefit from effective Conversion Rate Optimization services appropriately done.

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What Is Conversion Rate Optimization?

Pivot Your Strategies and Achieve Your Growth Goals

Most marketers put more time, effort, and resources into driving traffic and clicks to their websites. They think that it is the only thing that matters when marketing. They fail to understand that the initial phase of SEO in digital marketing is generating interest. The real challenge begins converting the driven site traffic and clicks into profit. That is why you need conversion rate optimization as a marketer. 

What is CRO? CRO stands for conversion rate optimization. It is also called conversion optimization. It refers to a systematic process of optimizing and testing website elements. The method also involves evaluating your call to action (CTA) buttons, website design, and content to increase the number of site visitors accessing your website and finishing the desired actions. What is conversion rate optimization? Marketers often define this concept through purchases as a measure of success. Multiple CRO SEO goals are available to set off your business, depending on your marketing objectives and needs. They include:

  • CTA button clicks
  • Form submissions
  • Sales
  • App installations
  • Newsletter sign-ups
  • Social media shares

How will conversion rate optimization help you as a marketer if you can’t master the best practices to make your CRO marketing goals measurable and actionable? As a marketer, you must know what you want to achieve with your CRO website optimization services. You also need to understand your audience’s needs and how to launch conversion marketing campaigns driven by goals. Knowing all these will help convince more of your visitors to make desirable actions on your website. 

Moreover, it would help if you looked into various CRO metrics as you continue to improve conversion rates. These metrics are vital because they often affect optimization efforts and CRO SEO results.

What is CRO Metric? Conversion optimization metrics are benchmarks that CRO companies often track to determine your CRO website performance during CRO testing. CRO metrics include:

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Bounce Rate

Refers to the ratio of website visitors who accessed your website and left without going through your web pages. Your bounce rate is high; there is an issue with your CRO website. You can increase your website conversion rate if you know what is causing your bounce rate.

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Entrance

This is an event where a visitor visits your website from an external source. It may be from organic search results, a paid campaign, or social media post. Your chances of improving conversion rates increase when more people land on your CRO website.

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Click-through Rate (CTR)

This conversion optimization metric reveals the number of visitors who saw your ads, organic listing, or search results clicked on your site link. You can use click-through rate to check your CRO marketing campaign relevance and keyword performance.

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Pages Per Visit

This metric measures web page volume that a specific audience segment views on your website. The ability of your website to provide helpful information is indicated by the volume of web pages a particular audience segment views.

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Page Load Time

This metric reports how fast your website responds to user interaction. Plenty of research shows that the highest impact on your conversion rate is the first five seconds of your page load. To increase your transformation rate, you need to prioritize the user experience in your web design and optimize your website's page loading time.

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In-stream Ads

Your conversion optimization is a growth-oriented technique to improve your revenue. Your return on investment allows you to measure your conversion rate effects on your company's bottom line. It also helps to counter-check your CRO marketing spending.

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Leads Generated

Sustainable revenue comes from above-average lead conversion rates from effective conversion rates marketing campaigns. Leads refer to users who took action and showed interest in your brand's products. This indicates that they are ready to move to the next step in the conversion funnel.

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Website Traffic

This conversion rate marketing metric gauges the number of users who visit your website. You can establish areas of your website that need improvement by tracking patterns in your website traffic. This helps to enhance conversion rate optimization.

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Exit Rate

This is the percentage of site visitors who exit your site from one of your web pages after visiting at least one of the gages on your website. You can set up a standard acceptable exit rate if you want to improve the conversion rate on your website. You can apply this on different web pages on the site.

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Cost Per Conversion (CPC)

This metric is also called cost per action (CPA). It indicates the price paid to acquire a new customer. By enhancing your customer value, reliable CRO companies enhance your customer value to reduce your total CPC over time and improve your conversion rate.

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Partner With a Trusted CRO Agency and
Increase Website Conversion Rate

One way to turn your visitors into loyal consumers is through conversion optimization. Conversion rate plays a huge part in this increasingly competitive marketplace. It shows whether your business is heading in the right place or not. It is a key performance indicator (KPI). It helps to maximize the potential of CRO websites. You are losing a lot of revenue every day if your business is more converting. You need to increase your website conversion rate from 1 percent to 3 percent. This way, you will triple your leads, and the best thing about it is that you will achieve this without having to earn a single extra visitor to your site. That’s the beauty of conversion rates marketing utilized by results-driven CRO companies.

What are you waiting for? Enlisting our CRO marketing services is the first step you need to take to increase sales and revenue with conversion rate optimization. Start generating more revenue by learning more about CRO now! ebuilderz SEO services Agency is dedicated to helping businesses achieve their marketing goals by helping to gain extensive knowledge of conversion rate marketing. This is a critical ingredient if you want to make your online venture successful. Let us take control of your conversion rate optimization and watch your business reach higher heights by capturing your visitors’ interest. We shall move them along your CRO marketing sales funnel as we continue to work together.

Marketing Conversion Rate vs. Click-Through Rate

Track Your Metrics and Create Winning Campaigns

When measuring the progress and success of SEO and online marketing efforts, digital marketers use both CTR and marketing conversion rate. You need to understand that click-through and conversion rates are two different things. They affect two other aspects of the sales funnel. We have come to conversion rate experts who explain to clients what conversion rate and Click-through rates are and why they are necessary for CRO websites.

What Is Conversion Rate vs. Click Through Rate?

Conversion Rate

What Is Conversion Rate?

Conversion rate is all about the percentage of web visitors who complete a particular action out of all the website visitors who accessed your website. You need to understand what conversion rate is all about because it directly affects your brand’s overall revenue and sales. You will know that your website CRO efforts are heading in the right direction if you are earning a reasonable conversion rate. 

How To Calculate Conversion Rate:

Knowing how to estimate the conversion rate is crucial because it allows you to determine a reasonable conversion rate. 

Below is the formula on how to calculate the conversion rate:

[Total Number of Completed Goals (i.e., email subscriptions, number of sales, etc.)/ Total Number of Website Visitors] x 100 = Conversion Rate

For instance, if the number of email subscriptions was 100 out of 1,000 website interactions, you will have a conversation rate of 10 percent. 

[100/1,000] x 100 = 10%

What Is a Good Conversion Rate?

The average landing page conversion rate will vary based on the niche and brand goals. So, what makes a reasonable conversion rate? Across the online marketplace, the average landing page conversion rate is 2.35%. The top 25 percent of industry players have a conversion rate of 5.31%, while 11.45 percent is the minimum conversion rate of the top 10 percent of companies. Placing your website conversion rates 3X to 5X higher than the average landing page conversion rate requires you to generate a 10 percent conversion of CRO efforts. If you want to know the ideal conversion rate of your specific industry, you need to consult with the top CRO companies.

Click Through Rate

What Is Click Through Rate?

What is the relationship between click-through rate and conversion rate? An event that correlates with your end goals or a micro-conversion is considered CTR. This includes signups or purchases. You will know that you are headed in the right direction if your website registers a high average click-through rate. Most of the time, you will eventually get more conversions if you have more clicks. 

How To Calculate Click Through Rate:

To establish a reasonable click-through rate, you need to know how to calculate the click-through rate. This is the formula that conversion rate experts follow when calculating click-through rate:

[Total Clicks / Total Impressions] x 100 = Click-Through Rate

For instance, if you earned 150,000 impressions, your CTR is 2.3 percent if 3,500 out of this number clicked the ad to visit your website.

[3,500/150,000] x 100 = 2.3%

What Is a Good Click Through Rate?

One of the most debated topics is what makes a good click through rate. The average click through rate will vary depending on a few factors like ad position, target keywords, ad format, niche market, and country. Since October 2020, the average click-through rate in Google Ads has been 3.17 percent on Searches across all industries. On the Google Display Network (GDN), the percentage is 0.46. For the eCommerce industry, on GDN, the average click-through rate is 0.51 percent and 2.69 percent on Search. You need a reputable CRO company such as eBuilderz to help you establish an ideal click-through rate percentage for your niche. Our experts will then take proper measures to achieve it.

Raise Your Conversion Rate and Get Incremental Revenue Over Time

The misconceptions and myths that have plagued the digital marketplace make it hard for online businesses to thrive. Marketers who are not experienced view sales funnel conversion optimization as an unnecessary expense. This should not be the case. They need to view CRO as an intelligent investment that helps manage their business goals. Many brands also face multiple obstacles when it comes to conversion funnel optimization. Some of them include:

  • Convey a unique brand message 
  • Managing marketing spending
  • Highlighting unique value propositions (UVPs)
  • Gathering and using actionable customer insights
  • Staying up to date with changing marketing compliance regulations
  • Being flexible and adapting to changing consumer online habits and demands
  • Implementing the highest technique for conversion optimization 
  • Staying in the loop with changing market and industry trends

If you have been having difficulty turning traffic into leads, you can count on the eBuilderz CRO company to assess your user experience and sales funnel. Doing this will allow us to spot problematic areas and weed out anything hindering your conversion rate goals. Once you decide to partner with us, we will help you identify ways to lower the bounce rate on your website. At the same time, we will show you ways to increase your conversion rate using effective techniques. All our strategies for optimizing the landing page are white-hat.

A CRO Agency That Provides Measurable Improvements

Get Turnkey Solutions That Generate Real Results

eBuilderz SEO services Agency provides custom conversion rate optimization services. This is one of the attributes that make us a reputable CRO company. We cater to hundreds of brands and businesses across the United States and beyond. No matter how big or small your business is, our conversion optimization agency will help or improve its site usability. Doing this will help you turn more of your site visitors into loyal paying customers for a lifetime. 

We have helped companies such as the full-service RV repair shop in Fort Worth, Dallas, establish better brand recognition in North Texas. We also helped this Dallas-based repair shop boost its monthly website conversion rate. Our CRO experts started by conducting a thorough CRO audit when we partnered with this company. This was done to identify important campaign focus areas. 

From the CRO audit, we discovered that there were several issues. These issues affected the landing page design, the form fields, and the existing call to action button. We addressed website structure issues, overall landing page optimization strategy, and call to action button. This helped to improve site performance by a considerable margin. These are the results that we got within seven months after launching CRO campaign services:

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Investing in a conversion rate digital marketing solution that doesn’t improve website conversion rate and a total waste is time, funds, and resources. We eBuilderz decides the choice of committing itself to a brand, business, or company; we align your goals and values with our sales funnel conversion optimization strategy. If you want to get the best out of a conversion rate optimization agency, leave the technical work to our CRO company. Once you decide to do this, you will have desired results. This is because your conversion rate will increase by a significant margin.

eBuilderz’s Conversion Rate Optimization Services

Communicate Your Brand Value and Build Online Trust

The credibility of your website relies on off-page optimization. Off-page optimization also helps you to establish and increase online exposure. By teaming up with the eBuilderz SEO services agency, we will demonstrate our digital marketing expertise by making your business or website more visible. Our SEO company generates qualified links and positive ratings by leveraging link building, and social media marketing.

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CRO Audit

Doing a full CRO audit is critical because it allows you to know your website interactions and whether your prospects are taking the desired actions. This is usually conducted on all your web pages using Google Analytics, heat maps, and other CRO testing tools. You can rely on our conversion rate optimization consultant to perform comprehensive CRO audits. He will also cover each of your sales funnel's stages, including content, landing page layout, and search query intent. He will also do extensive conversion marketing research. These steps are essential because they help you to increase your conversion rate by allowing us to optimize your calls to action and other site elements.

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A/B Split Testing

The key to executing lucrative marketing campaigns is to leverage data-driven conversion rate digital marketing initiatives. Our reliable conversion optimization agency does various CRO testing solutions. Some of the tests include multivariate testing or A/B split testing. We choose to use the test depending on your online needs and website performance. We try to determine what works and doesn't by switching out different landing pages or simply testing an additional call to action.

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Google Analytics

What makes Google Analytics a great analytical tool is that it is free and offers a wide range of options for businesses to gain in-depth online performance and engagement metrics. Other tools that perform these functions are often paid for. We rely on Google Analytics to track behavioral metrics such as bounce rate, page views, average session duration, and online traffic. Our CRO consultant also uses GA to generate valuable real-time reports and analyze user behavior. Our CRO agency improves your CRO SEO efforts and eventually enhances your conversion rate with Google Analytics value reports.

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Heat Maps Testing

The best way to gauge user engagement is to use heat maps. They give good visual representations of where your visitor goes when engaging with your website. Our CRO consultant determines website elements that are receiving more attention than they should and those receiving less attention using heat maps. The results from the heat maps allow us to make informed decisions. Whether it is changing your call to action button, site layout, content, or other website elements, all is done to improve your conversion rate.

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Website Design and Development

You can quickly drive up to 120 percent more conversions by simplifying form fields and keeping them minimum. This is according to statistics. Your website design also affects your conversion rate. Your website design is about where your CTA button is located, how your landing page is structured, and where specific site elements are placed. If you make it simple and easy to navigate, your web visitors will have an easy time accessing it. This will improve the conversion rate.

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Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Fill your website conversion funnel and use integrated SEO and conversion optimization services to minimize your attrition rate. eBuilderz digital marketing experts collaborate with a CRO consultant to create a solid foundation that depends on data. We do the necessary split testing of the CTA button and other site elements. This helps to generate leads and convert more customers.

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User Behaviour Analytics

Improve your website conversion rate by creating personalized landing pages that cater to the customers' needs. As a CRO agency, we identify and analyze user behavior. This includes browsing, purchase activities, and click behavior. This helps determine how the user interacts with your website and find ways to attract new visitors. We establish the difference between the percentage of converted and unconverted users in each campaign. We do this to facilitate decision-making and strategy planning.

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ADA Website Compliance

To increase your conversion rate, all visitors' needs have to be catered to. To attract more customers and make your website more accessible to everyone, you need to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). At eBuilderz CRO company, we provide our clients with comprehensive ADA-compliant services. Some of the compliance tools that you will get include orientation adjustments, keyboard navigation, blind users support, and a seizure-safe profile. All these are designed to protect you from lawsuits that may come from ADA compliance.

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Content Writing

To make your visitors want to take action, you need to use persuasive content. If you don't know how to write compelling content or you don't know what a call to action is, you can rely on our conversion rate experts to help you. They are pretty knowledgeable in conversion rate digital marketing in vast industries. Whether you are in the health care, manufacturing industry, or pest control, you can count on our online marketing professionals and content specialists to develop data-driven content.

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Why Conversion Rate Is So Important for Online Success

Make a Remarkable Difference to Your Bottom Line

Now that you have succeeded in gaining your customers’ interest, what follows next? What you need to do next is convince your prospects to purchase your products. Convincing your customers to buy your products is not as easy as it seems. Research has revealed that about 68 percent of businesses, which is about two-thirds, don’t have a conversion optimization strategy that is appropriately structured. Moreover, for every $92 spent on customer acquisition, brands spend only $1 on website conversion rate optimization. This is according to Econsultancy’s annual Conversion Rate Optimization Report.

As you can see, there is a massive gap between the amount brands spend to drive traffic to their websites and the amount used to convert them into customers. Failure to utilize conversion optimization makes you miss out on an opportunity to collect valuable data that can help improve your conversion rate and maximize your website’s full potential. If you decide to make a wise choice of investing in a CRO services website, these are the benefits you stand to gain:

It is not enough to have an interactive web design, drive traffic, and generate leads. This will not guarantee long-term profitability nor boost your monthly sales. To reach your maximum potential and attain your objectives, you need a robust landing page optimization strategy. Conversion rate optimization services offered by eBuilderz CRO company include heat maps analysis, user behavior assessment, and A/B testing. All these services are necessary if you want to understand customer behavior. They also give you the knowledge to spot specific areas of your website elements that will help you generate more revenue every month.

You need to strike a balance between pleasing search engines and online users if you want to succeed in your online venture. According to statistics, about 88 percent of online users may not return to a particular website after a bad experience. This waters down your opportunity to increase your website conversion rate. Fortunately, conversion optimization services focus more on user experience in website CRO. Conversion rate experts conduct CRO testing to establish potential site issues and user pain points and satisfy site users and search engines.

Your sales funnel conversion optimization needs a systematic approach to identifying marketing opportunities, analyzing non-performing and performing metrics, and increasing website conversions. Failure to know and implement CRO strategies that will help you improve your conversion rate puts you in a compromising position. Getting access to advanced CRO software and user behavior analytics tools requires the right conversion optimization services. This will help you to simplify the analysis and collection of information. Utilizing analytical reports allows you to capture your audience’s attention by developing an effective marketing strategy. Once you have captured their attention, you can move them to the bottom of the sales funnel.

Working hand in hand with SEO, conversion optimization is a powerful tool for maximizing your marketing efforts and increasing organic traffic on your website. It won’t do you any good if you drive sufficient traffic and your visitors are quickly bouncing off your page. You are not converting traffic into leads and conversion if your website bounce rate or high. With reliable conversion optimization services, your return on marketing investments can dramatically change for the better. It will help you stay ahead of your competitors by increasing your conversion rate. With a strategic conversion funnel optimization technique, you may have the same number of visitors and improve your website revenue. 

Why Partner With Ebuilderz

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eBuilderz is all you need if you want to make your business successful. We uniquely treat each company because we know that needs and requirements are different for every business. Below are other great reasons why you need to partner with us as your SEO agency:

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GUARANTEES DESIRED RESULTS

eBuilderz has always been an industry leader in providing high-quality SEO services. We don't entertain mediocrity in our endeavors because we believe in excellence. The technology that we use is state of the art, and the expertise we have employed is advanced and is always up to date. Since your website needs to sell your idea to the rest of the world, all requirements and SEO best practices need to be observed to impact positively. You will never regret partnering with the eBuilderz SEO agency.

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Our Clients Come First

Driving traffic to your website is one of the many benefits of partnering with us. However, that is not the only thing that matters in our SEO agency. We also care about what your prospects think about your brand or business. We will do everything we can to make your website trustworthy. Visitors will only purchase from brands they trust. Once you have earned their trust, you can convince them to buy your products and services. The web content that we create is informative and relevant to the user. Users and search engines quickly pick it.

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PROVEN TRACK RECORD

Finding an agency that provides exceptional SEO solutions is not easy. We have a decade of experience since 2012. We have a wealth of SEO knowledge, and we use the latest technologies and techniques to ensure that your SEO efforts bear fruits. Our current and previous clients can attest to our brilliance. Rather than boring you with empty words, we let our excellent track records speak for us.

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The content that we provide our clients with is of high quality and is easily picked by search engines because it offers solutions to our users. The content is also quite valuable because it resonates with the needs.

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It is hard to do anything when you want to make your website discoverable without a strategy. eBuilderz believes in creating effective strategies when or comes to SEO implementation. We put a lot of planning into making our SEO efforts successful.

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We take our work very seriously because we know our careers are on the line. We give every project that we commit to our whole to protect our reputation and help online businesses grow.

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IS OUR POLICY eBuilderz is a reputable SEO company because we believe that we have what it takes to put your brand or company on the map. We are always honest and transparent about our offerings and SEO services. We only use white hat SEO tactics because they are safe and won't lead to Google penalties.

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Data Driven Results

We cannot commit to a project without property research. Years of research is what got us here in the first place. Before committing ourselves to any SEO projects, we ask our clients to provide us with their objectives and goals. We also try to understand what the business or company is all about. From the data that we have gathered from our research, we can create a unique and effective SEO strategy. Information given to us by our clients is always safe and secure.

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FAQ

Conversion rate optimization (CRO) is the act of testing and comparing website elements to understand what works well when it comes to boosting the conversion rate on your website. A high conversion rate helps the company to achieve its bottom line.

The work of a conversion rate optimization consultant is to collect valuable data and insights about a brand or business. The data collected is analyzed and improved to increase the conversion rate of a website. This is one of the crucial roles in the marketing world due to the emerging digital and SaaS marketing trends.

CRO is an acronym that stands for Conversion Rate Optimization. It is a process of gathering valuable information about the website’s elements and improving them to reduce bounce rate and increase that conversion rate. A CRO agency ensures that all necessary conversion aspects are fulfilled to increase the conversion rate.

  1. Within a blog post, create text-based CTAs. 
  2. Include lead flows on your blog. 
  3. Perform tests on your landing pages. 
  4. Assist leads to instantly become a marketing-qualified lead. 
  5. Create workflows to enable your team. 
  6. Include messages to web pages with a higher conversions rate 
  7. Optimize high-performing blog posts.

You need CRO because website traffic does not come cheaply. You will only know how expensive site traffic is if there are pay-per-click apps such as Facebook Ads or Google ads. With CRO, you can maximize your ROAS (return on ad spend) and convert a higher percentage of your paid traffic.

Conversion rate optimization is crucial because you can use it to lower your customer acquisition costs. This is done by getting more value from those visitors you have been able to convert. You can acquire more visitors, increase revenue per visitor, and grow your business when you choose to optimize your conversion rate.

To determine a conversion rate, you need to divide the number of goals attained in a given period and the number of visitors who visit your website. Once you have gotten your answer, multiply that number by 100. So if your landing page had 16,000 visitors and 3,000 out of that number took the desired action, then your conversion rate is 20%.

Conversion rate optimization (CRO) refers to analyzing web elements and trying to increase the website conversion rate on mobile phones or PCs.

These are services offered by CRO specialists or agencies. They are often used to gather information or data about the website to determine what is increasing the bounce rate and reducing the conversion rate. They, in turn, look for effective ways to improve the website to increase the conversion rate.

Top businesses and brands benefit from better results. A good conversion rate falls between 2 percent and 5 percent. You need to understand that even an increase of 0.5 percent can boost your conversion rate by a significant margin.

Improve your conversion rate

  1. Use conversion tracking to track your success. 
  2. Better conversion rates come from specific keywords. 
  3. Add prices in your ad to lure prospective buyers.
  4. Use negative keywords to refine your traffic. 
  5. Reach the right customers with search terms.

To tell Facebook or any other social media platform which segment of your audience to show your ads, you will need conversion optimization settings. Facebook will prompt you to “Choose how you want us to deliver ads based on what you’re trying to achieve” from the ‘Optimization for Ad Delivery’ setting. Facebook will even show you how crucial these settings are. 

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